Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende Anita Spengler anita.spengler@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
2. Vorsitzender Florian Eisenbarth f.eisenbarth@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
1. Kommandant Matthias Böck m.boeck@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
2. Kommandant Michael Spengler m.spengler@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
Jugendleiter Nikolas Mayr n.mayr@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
Kassierer Stefan Strehle s.strehle@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
Schriftführerin Ann-Kathrin Mayr a.mayr@feuerwehr-kutzenhausen.de
Fahnenträger Peter Kugelmann
Fahnenbegleiter Alexander Heindl            Christian Geh
Beisitzer Ulrich Bihler
Beisitzer Hubert Bihler
Beisitzer Anton Eschey
Beisitzer Andreas Dolp